End of Year Reflection Gift

As we come to the end of the school year it is always nice to reflect on all the learning and growth which has happened over the course of the year.

To make it more memorable, I have created a movie filled with photos of some of the fun things which have happened in 8E during 2018.

 

So I can share these memories with you, could you please provide me with a USB, with your child’s name on it. I will then save the movie onto your USB and give it back to you. It can then be plugged in and viewed on a compatible TV, or a computer.

I have thoroughly enjoyed helping your child grow and stretch their thinking this year. This movie is just a small gift from me to show my appreciation for all the support the families in 8E have provided this year.

 


3 thoughts on “End of Year Reflection Gift

  1. Aww that is awesome Renee. Look forward to seeing it. Thank you for the great year, can not believe that it is so close to the end. Cheers Melissa Vlachos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *